USArray
A Continental-scale Seismic Observatory

Contact Us

General Questions About USArray

Bob Woodward
Director of Instrumentation Services
woodward@iris.edu

Perle Dorr
Public Outreach Manager
dorr@iris.edu

General Questions About the Transportable Array

Bob Busby
Transportable Array Manager
usarray@iris.edu
Telephone: 1-800-504-0357

Questions About the Magnetotelluric Facility

Andy Frassetto
Senior Project Associate, MT Program Manager
andyf@iris.edu

IRIS

1200 New York Avenue, NW
Suite 400
Washington, DC 20005 
Telephone: 202-682-2220
Fax: 202-682-0633

Questions About the Flexible Array

Kent Anderson
Portable Program Manager
kent@iris.edu
Telephone: 505-228-3082

IRIS-PASSCAL Instrument Center

New Mexico Tech
100 East Road
Socorro, NM 87801
Telephone: 505-835-5070
Fax: 575-835-5079

Questions About USArray Data

Tim Ahern
Program Manager, IRIS Data Management System
tim@iris.washington.edu

IRIS Data Management Center

1408 NE 45th Street, Suite 201
Seattle, WA 98105-4505
Telephone: 206-547-0393
Fax: 206-547-1093